A Fundraiser!

Hello Everyone,

Today is Day 1 of my fundraising efforts.

As many of you will know I have been asked to be an Artist In Residence at Gower College and Mission Gallery in Swansea, Wales. I am very excited as this is in my birth town and will give me the opportunity to create a new body of work, to work with college students and to have an exhibition at an established, contemporary art gallery.

I am raising funds to cover my travel to and from the residency.
My goal is $1500 and I have set-up a fundraising platform on Indiegogo.
If you think you could help me to reach my goal, I have included a few perks for donors including original drawings.
Please share this around and help me get to my residency!

Anne J Steves – Nation-hood Residency Project

Thank you.

Anne xxx

20130924-105912.jpg

Leave a Reply

