This Welsh Lady

This Welsh Lady has booked her flight to Wales.
I will be flying out on New Years Day and arriving in London on January 2nd.
My residency at Gower College begins on January 7th and so I am working on developing workshop ideas as we speak…or read. There is so much to do and then Christmas added on top. I finally bought a suitcase to lug some of my clothes over in and am trying to decide what is most important to bring. Three months is a long time and I have trouble deciding what to wear tomorrow. Maybe I should take on a uniform or dress in the welsh national costume for three months! I have been collecting some tourist images of welsh ladies that I may use to make collages while I am there. The thought of arriving with nothing prepared is just too daunting.

20131115-115158.jpg

20131115-115558.jpg

20131115-115633.jpg

Leave a Reply

