Sights and sites

The weekend is here and my plan is to visit with my crazy family and eat some yummy dinners.
This week was a lot to take in; adjusting to being back in my hometown, meeting new people at every turn, being in a new space and figuring out how to get started on a project. It will be a lot of fun working at the college and I have begun by putting a few things on the wall of the studio to make myself see it as a work space. Next week I am hoping to knuckle down and start the researching and making.
For now, I thought I would share a few more images that I have taken in my walks around Swansea.
I have been looking for textures that engage my sight and sites that spark my interest.
Enjoy your weekend!

20140111-121414.jpg

20140111-160930.jpg

20140111-161028.jpg

20140111-161129.jpg

20140111-161146.jpg

Leave a Reply

