TheSlenderThread on Etsy

I have been trying to make some extra cash to support my art habit. I have tons of fabric and clothing lying around the studio and so have set to work making pouches/clutch purses. They are now available for sale on etsy!

My shop is called TheSlenderThread and I would love it if you would pop by and take a look. I will be releasing about 5 a week from now until the end of September. Each one will be one of a kind!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheSlenderThread

Here is a sneak peek at this weeks offerings …

image image image image image image image image

Leave a Reply

